Lions To Start With Magpie Showdown

The 2021 season starts with a showdown with Busselton at Sir Stewart Bovell Park in a twilight fixture, which will be a great way for both teams to start the season.

The Lions play their first home game in round two against Augusta Margaret River, before playing the Harvey Fresh Cup against the Bulls in Harvey in round three.

HBL Lions

The Bottlemart Cup in round twelve will be the return fixture against the Bulls in round twelve which ends a cluster of five home games in seven weeks for the Lions.

The club will play ten Saturday fixtures in 2021, two twilight matches against Busselton and Harvey Bulls in the opening three weeks, along with two early afternoon start times in round six and ten.

Harvey Brunswick Leschenault
Round 1: Saturday, 10 April 2021 v Busselton – Twilight (AWAY)
Round 2: Saturday, 17 April 2021 v Augusta Margaret River – Day (HOME)
Round 3: Saturday, 24 April 2021 v Harvey Bulls – Twilight (AWAY)
Round 4: Sunday, 2 May 2021 v Carey Park – Day (HOME)
Round 5: Sunday, 9 May 2021 v Collie Eagles – Day (AWAY)
Round 6: Saturday, 15 May 2021 v Eaton Boomers – Early Afternoon (HOME)
Round 7: Saturday, 22 May 2021 v South Bunbury – Day (HOME)
Round 8: Sunday, 30 May 2021 v Bunbury – Day (AWAY)
Round 9: Sunday, 6 June 2021 v Donnybrook – Day (HOME)
Round 10: Saturday, 12 June 2021 v Busselton – Early Afternoon (HOME)
Round 11: Saturday, 19 June 2021 v Augusta Margaret River – Day (AWAY)
Round 12: Saturday, 26 June 2021 v Harvey Bulls – Day (HOME)
Round 13: Saturday, 3 July 2021 v Carey Park – Day (AWAY)
Round 14: Sunday, 25 July 2021 v Collie Eagles – Day (HOME)
Round 15: Sunday, 1 August 2021 v Eaton Boomers – Day (AWAY)
Round 16: Sunday, 8 August 2021 v South Bunbury – Day (AWAY)
Round 17: Sunday, 15 August 2021 v Bunbury – Day (HOME)
Round 18: Saturday, 21 August 2021 v Donnybrook – Day (AWAY)