Landmark Senior Squad Announced

The South West Football League have released today the preliminary squad for the up-coming Landmark Championships to be held in Perth from Friday, 6 July 2018 to Sunday, 8 July 2018.

The squad features players from each club, with the 67 players currently on the list to be trimmed in coming weeks to a final squad who will represent the SWFL in the 54th Carnival.

Peel Football League have won the last two Grand Finals, while the SWFL will be looking to win their 23rd Title.

Details on training and updates on the squad will be released in due course.

Ben Gerrans Augusta Margaret River Football Club
Jack Hick Augusta Margaret River Football Club
Jacob Payne Augusta Margaret River Football Club
Kane Hadden Augusta Margaret River Football Club
Matthew Jukes Augusta Margaret River Football Club
Mitchell Lynn Augusta Margaret River Football Club
Mitchell Payne Augusta Margaret River Football Club
Jesse Gribble Bunbury
Kane Bumann Bunbury
Cullen Boyd Bunbury
Bradley Blake Bunbury
Mark Longbottom Bunbury
Brett Peake Bunbury
Tyson Wood Bunbury
Travis Justins Bunbury
Jordan Falco Bunbury
Jon Meadmore Busselton
Ethan Bowman Busselton
Steven Cameron Busselton
Jackson Arbon Busselton
Reegan Mrsich Busselton
Mason Hislop Busselton
Jed Kemp Busselton
Gregory Humphries Carey Park
Timothy Yarran Carey Park
Tyler Chalwell Carey Park
Jeffrey Carter Carey Park
Jarrod Humphries Carey Park
Samuel Read Carey Park
Herman Humphries Carey Park
Brett Lofthouse Harvey Bulls
Brendon Jones Harvey Bulls
Ryan Nye Harvey Bulls
Joshua Krispyn Harvey Bulls
Reece Blechynden Harvey Bulls
Ryan Mckinlay Harvey Bulls
Jace Cormack Donnybrook
Shane Cristaldi Donnybrook
Jacob Kendle Donnybrook
Christopher Atthowe Donnybrook
Kieran Hug Donnybrook
Samual Lowrie Donnybrook
Sean Lynch Donnybrook
Mitchell Andrews Harvey Brunswick Leschenault
Jack Quinn Harvey Brunswick Leschenault
Jesse Crichton Harvey Brunswick Leschenault
Brayden Prentice Harvey Brunswick Leschenault
Matthew Scott Eaton Boomers
Joshua Branchi Eaton Boomers
Jake Greenwell Eaton Boomers
Brandon Jetta Eaton Boomers
Graham Jetta Eaton Boomers
Mathew Michael Collie Eagles
Teke Vernon Collie Eagles
Aaron Elari Collie Eagles
Michael Florio Collie Eagles
Ryan Crowley Collie Eagles
Joel Houghton Collie Eagles
Joel Leeson Collie Eagles
Paul Rinder Collie Eagles
Jayce Fontana Collie Eagles
Brent Latch South Bunbury
Jay Wright South Bunbury
Kyle Hams South Bunbury
Leigh Kohlmann South Bunbury
Guy Piggott South Bunbury
Liam Mckenna South Bunbury