Hayward Medal Count Tonight

The longest running award in the SWFL, The Hayward Medal will be decided tonight, with many players sure to poll well in the prestigious award, which will be live streamed at SWFL Headquarters from 7.00pm.

Brendan Tingey who won last years Medal will be looking to go back to back, while perennial vote getters, Jace Cormack and Jesse Gribble along with Augusta Margaret River’s Simon Moore are also likely to do well, all having excellent seasons for their respective clubs.

The Nola Marino Medal for the best Women’s player will also be announced tonight, also a wide open affair, with many potential winners.

All of the other awards will also be announced including the Best Players in the Colts and Reserves Competition, Rising Star Award Winners, Goal Kickers amongst others.

All clubs will have functions tonight where supporters can watch the count live.