Initial Colts Squad Selected For Nutrien Ag Championships

The SWFL Nutrien Ag Country Championship Squad for the Colts Competition has been selected, with ten of the eleven clubs having players selected in the initial squad of players to represent the SWFL in July.

The first training session will be at Payne Park on Thursday, 18 May 2023 at 6.30pm.  The next training session will be on 1 June 2023, and weekly from that point up to that point where the team is selected to travel to Mandurah to take part in the competition on Thursday 6 July 2023 and Friday 7 July 2023.

Please note that this is just an initial squad and that the coaching staff will still add players should they feel there are others that should be invited.

The team selected as always will be supported by the Apprentice & Traineeship Co.

Bunbury Ryan Babich
Bunbury Fraser Gilchrist
Bunbury Mason Hawkes
Bunbury Millar Newport
Bunbury Baiden Parsons
Bunbury Cody Ryan
Bunbury Zeke Walker
Bunbury Peter Woods
Bunbury Jett Woods
Busselton Noah Andrews
Busselton Ben Ganzer
Busselton Brodie Macartney
Busselton Angus McDonald
Carey Park Kallum Beauclarke
Carey Park Jack DiLallo
Carey Park Lachlan Emmott
Carey Park Brian Hughes
Carey Park Luke Hutchinson
Carey Park Nicholaas Le Roux
Carey Park Jacob Orsi
Carey Park Reece Payne
Carey Park Xavier Wilson
Collie Eagles Robert Chitty
Donnybrook Jy Bolton
Donnybrook Cooper Clarke-Dehring
Donnybrook Clay Jackson
Dunsborough Sam Goldstone
Dunsborough Jake Green
Eaton Tom Harris
Eaton Kade O’Dine
Harvey Brunswick Leschenault Seann Arrowsmith
Harvey Brunswick Leschenault Connor Carbone
Harvey Brunswick Leschenault Jaxon Cuxson
Harvey Brunswick Leschenault Ned Gualter
Harvey Brunswick Leschenault Lain Haunold
Harvey Brunswick Leschenault Blake Soulos
Harvey Brunswick Leschenault Taj Timewell
Harvey Bulls Jordan Rakowski
Harvey Bulls Jack Spence
South Bunbury Beau Depiazzi
South Bunbury Jack Gallagher
South Bunbury Lachlan Princi
South Bunbury Kade Szyszka