Mens Nutrien Ag Team Finalised

The Nexus SWFL Nutrien Ag Country Championship League team has been finalised with a 25 man squad set to represent the SWFL on Friday 8 July 2022 – Sunday 10 July 2022.

The team features players from all ten League teams, with a Jumper Presentation to be held on Monday, 4 July 2022 which will include the naming of the Captain of the team.


Sam Lewis AMR
Dylan Heasman Bunbury
Tyson Wood Bunbury
Tom Quaife Bunbury
Zac Pethybridge Busselton
Jon Meadmore Busselton
Mitch Tenardi Busselton
Dylan Patterson Busselton
Bailey Taylor Carey Park
Paul Rinder Collie Eagles
Zac Trigwell Donnybrook
Sean Lynch Donnybrook
Jacob Kendle Donnybrook
Greg Humphries Eaton Boomers
Mitch Kings Eaton Boomers
Braden Fimmano Harvey Bulls
Brad Holmes Harvey Bulls
Thomas Wood Harvey Bulls
Lloyd Beever Harvey Bulls
Jarrod Bowman Harvey Bulls
Reid Kinninmont HBL
Jarrod Humphries HBL
Jay Crossman South Bunbury
Tom Gorter South Bunbury
Shaun Crane South Bunbury
Logan Giblett Collie Eagles
Shaquille Mckenzie Collie Eagles
Bradman May Donnybrook
Tim Sutherland South Bunbury
Ben Ablett HBL