Women’s Inaugural All Stars Team Announced

To recognise the inaugural season of the South West Football League Women’s competition, an All Stars Team has been announced to celebrate the success of the first year of competition.

The team features players from all six teams, with all six coaches named, in recognition of their efforts.

The Captain of the All Stars team is Trisha Lake from Bunbury, while Maddie Obal from South Bunbury and Michelle Mullins from Harvey Bulls have been listed as Vice Captains.